

As per Clause 5(ii) of the "University Grants Commission (Redressal of Grievances of Students) Regulations 2023", the following Student Grievance Redressal Committee is constituted comprising of the following, to redress the grievances of students enrolled in TIPS, Dwarka.

S.No	Name	Designation	
1	Ms. Richa Tyagi	Chairperson	
2	Ms. Rashima Sharma	Coordinator	
3	Dr Noopur Chatterjee	Psychologist Member	
4	Dr Neha Arora	Counselor-Member	
5	Ms. Preeti Nagar	Member	
6	Ms.Hemlata Badlani	Admin member	
7	Dr Arti	Member	
8	Mr Priyavrat Srivastava	Student member	
9	Mr Akshit Maurya	Student member	





As per the Cl. 6 (i) of the above regulation, University has appointed an Ombudsperson and as per Cl. 5 (ix) "any student aggrieved by the decision of the Students' Grievances Redressal Committee may prefer an appeal to the Ombudsperson, within a period of fifteen days from the date of receipt of such decision.

S.n o	Name	Designation	Email. id
1	Dr. Madan Lal Gangwar	Ombudsperson	mlgangwar4@gmail.com







