

TRINITY INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Sector-9, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075
(Affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi & Approved by Bar Council of India,New Delhi)
"A+"Ranked Institution by SFRC, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
Recognized under section 2(f) of the UGC Act, 1956
Accredited by NAAC

Ref.No TIPS/SGRC/23-24/004

Date 18.09.23

NOTICE

It is for the information of all the students of first semester of all the programs of Trinity Institute of Professional Studies a special session on orientation to the role and functions of SGRC, Prevention of Sexual Harassment Committee & Anti-Ragging Committee is going to be organized on 25th September 2023, 10 am onwards in Multi-Purpose hall.

Ms. Richa Tyagi
Chairperson, arka

Dr Ashutosh Agarwal

DirectorOR

Trinity Institute of Professional Studies (Adj. Metro Pillar No. 1160, Institutional Area) Sector-9, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075



TRINITY INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Sector-9, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075

(Affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi & Approved by Bar Council of India, New Delhi)

"A+"Ranked Institution by SFRC, Govt. of NCT of Delhi Recognized under section 2(f) of the UGC Act, 1956

Accredited "A" by NAAC

Ref TIPS/SGRC/2023-24/02-B

Date: 26.09.2023

NOTICE

It is for the information of all that following are the student representative of the student grievance redressal committee:

1.Mr Priyavrat Srivastava (3rd Year-BALLB)

2.Ms.Akshat Muarya (6th Year -BCA)

Chairperson

Sirector Dwarka Studies



TRINITY INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Sector-9, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075
(Affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi & Approved by Bar Council of India,New Delhi)
"A+"Ranked Institution by SFRC, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
Recognized under section 2(f) of the UGC Act, 1956
Accredited by NAAC

Ref TIPS/SGRC/2023-24/02 -A

Date:26.09.2023

NOTICE

It is for the information of all that composition of Student Grievance Redressal Committee is revised and this shall be the new constitution of the committee with effect from 26.09.2023

COMPOSITION OF SGRC

No	Name	Designation	Department	Mobile
	Ms. Richa Tyagi	Chairperson	Law	8057461416
	Ms. Rashima Sharma	Coordinator	Law	8586815778
	Dr Noopur Chatterjee	Psychologist Member	Psychologist	7034901430
	Dr Neha Arora	Counselor-Member	Management	9897519240
	Ms. Preeti Nagar	Member	ВЈМС	7428228407
	Ms.Hemlata Badlani	Admin member	SSC	8368688695
	Dr Arti	Member	BCA	9717872287
	Mr Priyavrat Srivastava	Student member	BA LLB	7011716349
	Mr Akshit Maurya	Student member	BCA	7320846408

DIRECTOR
DIRECTOR
DIRECTOR
Trinity Institute of Professional Studies
Tri

chairperson Studies